Drunken monkeys!!

Jag var på ett så bra humör när jag vaknade imorse.
Det har försvunnit kan jag lova.
Jag borde ge mig själv data-förbud... eller snarare internet förbud.
Eller för att begränsa det lite mer, jag borde bara ge mig själv msn -, facebook-, och mail förbud!
Så nu har vi det. Det är exakt vad jag ska göra!
Till att börja med bara över helgen, eller vänta, inte msn förbud. Jag måste!
Jag behöver ju inte kolla mailen bara för att jag ser att dom kommer eller hur?!

Varför jag blev på dåligt humör ska jag tala om...

DU kan vara en fckin druknen monkey!
Whoop whoop in ur stanky ass!
Its al gd bk over there, but wen u gt bk here... pfft!

Sitting here alone with my memories
Staring at a picture of u nd me
They say I look fine bt if walls could talk
They'd tell u all about how much I break apart
I think we were right but we did it wrong
Ever since you left me I just can't go on
No, I can't even read the news today
'Cause everything reminds me of yesterday

People say he's only in my head
Its gonna take time but I'll forget
They say I need to get on with my life
But they don't realize

So get back, back, back to where we lasted.
Just like I imagine.
I could never feel this way.
So get back, back, back to the disaster.
My heart's beating faster.
Holding on to feel the same.

This may never start.
I'll tear us apart.
Can I be your enemy?
Losing half a year.
Waiting for you here
I'd be your anything.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emelie

"I'd be your anything" ... som jag skulle.

2008-10-10 @ 16:51:18
URL: http://sweetbutterfly.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0